企業管治

我們已成立三個董事委員會,分別為審核委員會、提名委員會及薪酬委員會,並遵照企業管治守則制訂其各自的職權範圍。董事會將若干責任委託予各個委員會。

審核委員會

本公司遵照上市規則成立審核委員會,並遵照企業管治守則訂有書面職權範圍。審核委員會的主要職責為就委任及罷免外聘核數師向董事會提供推薦建議;審閱財務報表;檢討本公司內部核數活動、內部監控及風險管理系統的成效;及就外聘核數師提供非核數服務制定及執行政策。

審核委員會目前由三名成員組成,分別為邱仲珩先生、龐錦強先生及盧其釗先生。邱仲珩先生目前為審核委員會主席。

提名委員會

本公司已成立提名委員會,並遵照企業管治守則訂有書面職權範圍。提名委員會的主要職責為定期檢討董事會的架構、規模、組成及多元性;物色合資格成為董事會成員的適當人選;評估獨立非執行董事的獨立性;就有關委任或重新委任董事及董事繼任計劃的相關事宜向董事會提出推薦建議;及就填補董事會及╱或高級管理層空缺的人選向董事會提出推薦建議。

提名委員會目前由三名成員組成,分別為徐幗英女士、邱仲珩先生及盧其釗先生。徐幗英女士目前為提名委員會主席。

薪酬委員會

本公司已遵照上市規則成立薪酬委員會,並遵照企業管治守則訂有書面職權範圍。薪酬委員會的主要職責為檢討有關本集團所有董事及高級管理層的整體薪酬政策及架構且就此向董事會提出推薦建議;檢討其他薪酬相關事宜(包括應付董事及高級管理層的實物福利及其他補償),並向董事會提供推薦意見;及檢討與表現掛鈎的薪酬及制定正式及具透明度的程序,以制訂有關薪酬的政策。

薪酬委員會目前由三名成員組成,分別為龐錦強先生、邱仲珩先生及吳志斌先生。龐錦強先生目前為薪酬委員會主席。

Corporate Governance

We have established three board committees, namely, the audit committee, the nomination committee and the remuneration committee, with respective terms of reference in compliance with the Corporate Governance Code. Our Board delegates certain responsibilities to these committees.

Audit committee

Our Company established an audit committee in compliance with the Listing Rules and with the written terms of reference in compliance with the Corporate Governance Code. The primary duties of our audit committee are to make recommendations to our Board on the appointment and removal of external auditors; to review the financial statements; to review the effectiveness of our Company’s internal audit activities, internal control and risk management systems; and to develop and implement policy on engaging external auditor to supply non-audit services.

The audit committee consists of three members, namely Mr. Yau Chung Hang, Mr. Pong Kam Keung, and Mr. Lo Ki Chiu. Mr. Yau Chung Hang serves as the chairperson.

Nomination committee

Our Company established a nomination committee with written terms of reference in compliance with the Corporate Governance Code. The primary duties of our nomination committee are to review the structure, size, composition and diversity of our Board on a regular basis; to identify individuals suitably qualified to become Board members; to assess the independence of independent non-executive Directors; to make recommendations to our Board on relevant matters relating to the appointment or re-appointment of Directors and succession planning for directors; and to make recommendations to our Board regarding candidates to fill vacancies on our Board and/or in senior management.

The nomination committee consists of three members, namely Ms. KY Tsui , Mr. Yau Chung Hang and Mr. Lo Ki Chiu.  Ms. KY Tsui serves as the chairperson.

Remuneration committee

Our Company established a remuneration committee in compliance with the Listing Rules and with the written terms of reference in compliance with the Corporate Governance Code. The primary duties of the remuneration committee are to review and make recommendations to our Board on the overall remuneration policy and structure relating to all Directors and senior management of our Group; to review and make recommendations to our Board on other remuneration-related matters, including benefits-in-kind and other compensation payable to our Directors and senior management; and to review performance based remunerations and to establish a formal and transparent procedure for developing policy in relation to remuneration.

The remuneration committee consist of three member, namely, Mr. Pong Kam Keung, Mr. Yau Chung Hang and Mr. Benjamin Ng. Mr. Pong Kam Keung serves as the chairperson.